Reflection of My Experience With CCS

During the past few months, I’ve struggled with writing under 250 words on topics I could write for hours on the topic of. I could have gone into so much detail I could easily have written 1000 words without thinking. It’s made me re-evaluate how I write, knowing that I need to be short and to the point, whilst helping me develop my style and address the issue at hand.

Although I do wish I’d been given one specific topic and been asked to write about that as an essay, I appreciate how much I feel I’ve learnt through this experience. I dreaded writing my blog posts, knowing I’d have to write, and then edit twice over to reduce my posts to the 250 word limit, but now I have a better understanding of several topics that I’ve covered, and a better understanding of myself through discovery of my own opinions.

Reflection of My Experience With CCS

Leave a Reply

